Books On My Nightstand: October 2014

HALLOWEEN HORROR EDITION!!!

IMG_0665


Seeing as how this is October, and it does have Halloween in it, it only makes sense to go through some of my horror novels this month!

I may or may not get through all of these novels (it is a lot to read in one month), and I will be adding one more novel to list when it comes in the mail, Horrorstor by Grady Hendrix, but I will try my best and hopefully some of these will give me a good scare!

I have that Bird Box and NOS4A2U are quite scary, and are also quite eager to get started on The Three.

If you have any suggestions of a good scary book for me to check out, leave a comment down below!

-DJ

Leave a Reply

