Best Books of 2014!

2014 was a pretty good year for me reading.

As of Dec 31, I have read 38 Books! (All-time best for me!)

Of those 38 books, 12 books were published in 2014.

I would like to highlight several of the ones that I really enjoyed and would recommend for people to check out.

And of ofcourse, my TOP 3 of the year!

Here we go….!


Highlight Reel:

Top 3 of 2014:

3. The Tropic of Serpents (Memior of Lady Trent #2) by Marie Brennan 


2. The Goblin Emperor by Katherine Addison


1. The Martian by Andy Weir


What were some of the best published books of the year you read?

-DJ

3 thoughts on “Best Books of 2014!

  1. Rabindranauth says:

    The Tropic of Serpents was intense! I liked it a little less than I did A Natural History, but that’s because of the political focus it had; I preferred the mystery that was also part of A Natural History. I can’t wait to get my hands on Voyage of the Basilisk next month end!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

