Interview with DJ (MyLifeMyBooksMyEscape)

Yesterday I was fortunate enough to be interviewed by S.C. Flynn over at his blog. If you happen to be interested in learning a little bit more about me and my bookish and blogging ways, give it read 🙂

SCy-Fy: the blog of S. C. Flynn

This evening I am hanging out withDJ from the SFF book blog MyLifeMyBooksMyEscape.

SCy-Fy: You are one of the new generation of bloggers, DJ. How do you approach it?

DJ: I’m not currently working due to a couple of injuries, so in terms of my reading and book life, I’m actually quite fortunate because I don’t have a set schedule and my time is extremely flexible. But this is generally how most days go:

It all starts with a big cup of coffee. Grab that and go sit down at the computer, where I’ll check my e-mail, blogroll and see what’s good. Then I usually spend the rest of the morning reading a book or writing up a review if I need to. Later at night I’ll sit down for the Sox’s game, check out the blogs and websites again, and finish reading what I opened in the…

View original post 1,396 more words

3 thoughts on “Interview with DJ (MyLifeMyBooksMyEscape)

  1. S. C. Flynn says:

    Good to hear what you had to say, DJ!

    Like

  2. Tammy says:

    That was fun, I’m a huge Stephen King fan too:-)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

